VAIN PURSUITS HONORED WITH B.R.A.G. MEDALLION AWARD

VAIN-PURSUITScover medallionI am happy and proud to announce that Book Two in the Bunny Elder series, Vain Pursuits, has been awarded the B.R.A.G. Medallion by the Book Readers Appreciation Group.

indieBRAG exists to recognize worthy creations of independent authors and to highlight them for readers seeking quality independent books.

Clicking on the photo of my book will take you to the BRAGMedallion website.

As an independent author,  this recognition validates my efforts and encourages me to keep writing, publishing and improving my craft. Winning this award for my first book, Hollow, gave me the courage to go on to write the rest of the series.

A huge “Thank you!” to indieBRAG and to all of my wonderful readers.

Please Leave a Comment

