Super cool!

3d .png Body coverWith Thanksgiving just passed, please forgive me for indulging in a bit of giving thanks for these five-star reviews of my latest release, A Body in the Belfry:

5starsThis book captured me from the first page. If you love a good mystery with interesting characters and a beautiful setting, you will love this book. Can’t wait to read more in this series!

Let me tell you about a really good book — A Body in the Belfry by J.B. Hawker. A Body in the Belfry is the second book in The First Ladies Club Mystery series, following book one, The First Ladies Club, also really good.

From the first chapter I was thrilled with this book! This is the first book I have read by this author, and I look forward to reading more.

Awesome book ! Loved the story line, this book will keep you reading till the very end. So many Wonderful characters…

 I thoroughly enjoyed this suspenseful novel.

Absolutely fascinating characters, I enjoyed meeting every one of them. This story took me for a ride from the very beginning and that feeling was there until the end. I recommend this book to anyone with a sense of adventure and daring. Can’t wait for the next book!

 This book had a lot of twists and turns that kept me on the edge of my seat, I couldn’t put it down, and I highly recommend it. All the characters are multi-dimensional and I had to keep reading the book through until the end. J5stars.B. Hawker is a wonderful author and you will not be disappointed.

I love this second book in the First Ladies’ Club series. J.B. Hawker is a very good Christian author and has, once again, provided a great read!

I realize these are only the first eight reviews and, eventually I will disappoint someone, but for this launch week I’m riding high.

You can read the complete reviews for these snippets by clicking the book link above.

If you want to check out the book to see if you agree with these generous readers, A Body in the Belfry is on sale at only 99 cents during this launch promo, before returning to its regular price of $4.99. (Featured as a New Release today 12/5/15, on Free Kindle Books & Tips)

The first book in the First Ladies Club series, The First Ladies Club, is also being temporarily discounted to celebrate this new release.

Once again, THANK YOU, wonderful readers!

Be sure to check in next Saturday, December 12,  when I interview author, Cindy Davis.

 

 

Please Leave a Comment

